Menu Book Now
Book a Bedroom
×

What’s On

Regular Events

Sunday's

Roast Sunday
12.00PM - 9.30PM

Every Sunday we are serving our Roasts (Lamb, Beef, Chicken or Pork, with a Veggie option also available)

Tuesday's

Quiz Night
8.00PM - 10.30PM

Quiz Night with Disco Duncan
£2.00 entry per person - multiple rounds and optional bingo to finish with.
Starts from 8.30pm

May 29th 2017 - June 11th 2017

French Open

Join us for coverage of the French Open - We will be showing all the action from Roland-Garros

June 3rd 2017 - July 8th 2017

British & Ireland Tour

Brirish & Ireland Tour - Kick off all 8.35am
Saturday 3rd June - Provincial XV
Wednesday 7th June - Blues
Saturday 10th June - Crusaders
Tuesday 13th June - Highlanders
Saturday 17th June - Maori all blacks
Tuesday 20th June - Chiefs
Saturday 24th June - New Zealand
Tuesday 27th June - Hurricanes
Saturday 1st July - New Zealand
Saturday 8th July - New Zealand

June 17th 2017 - 10.30AM - 5.00PM

Wimbledon Village Fair

Wimbledon Village Fair 10.30am-5pm

June 19th 2017 - 12.00AM - 12.00AM

Queen's

You know Wimbledon is getting closer when all the tennis stars arrive for Queen's

June 25th 2017 - July 1st 2017

Aegon international - Eastbourne

The final warm up to Wimbledon 2017 is the Aegon International in Eastbourne - All the action will be on our screens

Opening Times

Monday - Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 12noon - 10:30pm

Food Service Hours

Monday - Saturday 8am - 10pm
Sunday 12noon - 9:30pm

Book a Bedroom
×